كيفية تعلم تاي تشي


محرر
تعلم تاي تشي يمكن أن تكون تجربة ممتعة وممتعة أكثر. من المهم أن تأخذ الخطوة الأولى في الاتجاه الصحيح في رحلتك لتعلم تاي تشي. الدكتور بول لام يقدم نصائح مفيدة كيفية تعلم تاي تشي.

الدكتور لام التدريس شيري في تيري هوت تاي تشي ورشة عمل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية شنومكستعلم تاي تشي يمكن أن تكون تجربة ممتعة وممتعة أكثر. كما كنت الشروع في رحلتك لتعلم تاي تشي، تأخذ من الوقت للعثور على الطريقة الأكثر فعالية وممتعة بالنسبة لك.

  1. تأكد من اختيار الشكل الصحيح من تاي تشي. اسأل نفسك السبب الذي تريد أن تتعلم تاي تشي. هل هدفك هو تحسين الصحة أو النمو البدني والروحي؟

    إذا كان الغرض الخاص بك هو تحسين صحتك، الدكتور تاي تاي للصحة دي في دي التعليمية هي أدوات تعليمية مثالية. وقد صمم الدكتور لام وزملاؤه الطبيون والتاي تشي برامج خاصة آمنة وفعالة للمبتدئين وللأشخاص الذين يعانون من مجموعة متنوعة من الحالات الطبية.

    إذا كان السبب لتعلم تاي تشي هو تعزيز جسمك، وتحسين التوازن العقلي الخاص بك وإضافة الانسجام في حياتك، فإننا نقترح عليك أن تبدأ مع سلسلة المبتدئين كما يمكنك أن تصبح أكثر كفاءة، تقدم أكثر من خلال موقعنا السلسلة المتوسطة.

  2. المثابرة مع الممارسة الخاصة بك. تعطي لنفسك الوقت لاستيعاب وفهم المبادئ الأساسية للتاي تشي - وهذا سوف تمكنك من التمتع الممارسة الخاصة بك، والحصول على الفوائد الصحية والتقدم باطراد.
  3. إبقاء العقل منفتح على جوانب مختلفة من تاي تشي. يمكنك استخدام الدكتور لام تاي تشي الكتب و مقالات لمعرفة المزيد عن تاي تشي والانضمام في منتدى النقاش مع الطلاب والمعلمين الآخرين.
  4. فكر في إيجاد معلم مناسب. المعلمين تاي تشي مختلفة لها طرق مختلفة من التدريس. أفضل طريقة لمعرفة ما إذا كان الفصل يناسبك هو زيارته والتلاقي مع الطلاب الآخرين والمعلم. يمكنك استخدام لدينا المدربين قائمة للعثور على معلم بالقرب منك.

المشاركون في ورشة عمل الدكتور تاي تاي تشياستمتع تاي تشي وحياة أكثر صحة وسعادة!

معلومات اكثر:

How to Learn Tai Chi

Learning tai chi can be a most enjoyable and rewarding experience. It is important to take the first step in the right direction on your journey to learning tai chi. Dr Paul Lam offers useful advice how to learn tai chi.

Dr Lam teaching Sherry at the Terre Haute tai chi workshop in  USA 2006Learning tai chi can be a most enjoyable and rewarding experience. As you embark on your journey to learn tai chi, take the time to find the most effective and enjoyable way for you.

  1. Be sure to choose the right form of tai chi. Ask yourself the reason you want to learn tai chi. Is your purpose to improve health or for physical and spiritual growth?

    If your purpose is to improve your health, Dr Lam’s Tai Chi for Health instructional DVDs are ideal learning tools. Dr Lam and his medical and tai chi colleagues have designed special programs that are safe and effective for beginners and for people with a variety of medical conditions.

    If your reason for learning tai chi is to strengthen your body, improve your mental balance and add harmony to your life, we would suggest you start with the Beginners series and as you become more proficient, progress further through our Intermediate series.

  2. Persevere with your practice. Give yourself time to absorb and understand the essential principles of tai chi – this will enable you to enjoy your practice, gain health benefits and progress steadily.
  3. Keep an open mind to different aspects of tai chi. You can use Dr Lam’s tai chi books and articles to learn more about tai chi and join in our discussion forum with other students and instructors.
  4. Consider finding a suitable teacher. Different tai chi teachers have different ways of teaching. The best way to find out if a class suits you is to visit it and meet with the other students and the teacher. You can use our Instructors listing to find a teacher near you.

Participants in Dr Lam's Tai Chi workshopEnjoy tai chi and a healthier and happier life!

More information: