تاي تشي شنومكس كيدز

نشاط متعة لتطوير تركيز الأطفال والتنسيق، تم تصميم هذا البرنامج في
الأطفال الذين يمارسون تاي تشي شنومكس كيدز مع الدكتور لام لبنات صغيرة لجذب انتباههم، دمج الصور والألعاب لإضافة نداء للأطفال. فإنه يؤكد على عنصر متعة في حين تطوير العقل والجسم الأطفال.

 

لماذا تاي تشي شنومكس كيدز؟
ما هي المحتويات؟
كيفية تعلم تاي تشي شنومكس كيدز؟
أفكار مفيدة لتعليم الأطفال الصغار

 

لماذا تاي تشي شنومكس كيدز؟
"الجانب الآخر من تاي تشي هو المكافأة الجوهرية التي يحصلون عليها من رؤية أنفسهم التقدم والتطور، وأنها مع أنفسهم بدلا من التنافس مع الأطفال الآخرين". أستاذ شونا باس، أستاذ الصحة السكانية، جامعة ديكين، أستراليا

تاي تشي له تأثير سحري تقريبا في تحسين الصحة. الاطفال يحبون تعلم ويتعلمون سريع جدا خصوصا عندما تشارك في النشاط متعة. ويؤكد هذا البرنامج تاي تشي المصممة خصيصا للعنصر متعة في حين تطوير العقل والجسم. وهي مصممة في العديد من اللبنات الصغيرة لالتقاط انتباههم، ودمج الصور والألعاب لإضافة نداء للأطفال. لقد وجدنا أن الأطفال يتمتعون حقا تعلم ذلك. وقد وجد المعلمون وأولياء الأمور أيضا تحسنا في رياض الأطفال والدراسات الأكاديمية بعد القيام تاي تشي.

 

ما هي المحتويات؟
ويقدم القسم التمهيدي للمعلمين وأولياء الأمور معلومات عن تاي تشي وكيفية تدريس البرنامج. بدءا من تجمع متعة في الحديقة، در لام وشريل يعلم البرنامج بما في ذلك الاحماء والتبريد التدريبات. وختاما، يوضح الدكتور لام مجموعة كاملة من الجبهة على الظهر والعودة إلى المناصب.

 

كيفية تعلم تاي تشي شنومكس كيدز؟
يمكنك أن تتعلم من فئة مع مدرب معتمد من تاي تشي شنومكس كيدز، أو من دي في دي التعليمي.

الدكتور لام يوصي الآباء والمعلمين لمعرفة هذا البرنامج مع الأطفال. أولا، عرض دفد كامل للحصول على نظرة عامة وخلق إعداد متعة ونشطة للتعليم. استخدام البرنامج كوسيلة لتبادل الوقت مع الأطفال التي هي صحية، الاسترخاء وممتعة. استخدم الصور والألعاب لإضافة الطعن. الأهم من ذلك: في كثير من الأحيان الثناء للأطفال. والتركيز على تدفق ومبادئ تاي تشي. ضع أهمية أقل على الدقة.

 

 

وفيما يلي بعض الأفكار المفيدة لتعليم الأطفال الصغار:

  • سيكون هناك تعليمات أقل دقة، مع التركيز على الحفاظ على التدفق.
  • الأطفال الصغار مثل التكرار لذلك فمن الجيد أن تبدأ بتكرار ما قمت به من قبل.
  • الأطفال الصغار غير مناسبين للممارسة في المنزل. لذلك بناء البرنامج الخاص بك حتى يفعلون ممارستهم في الدروس. لا تتوقع أن تمارس في المنزل، ولكن إذا فعلوا ذلك، تأكد من تشجيعهم.
  • الأطفال مثل الخيال، واستخدام القصص والصور التي نداء إليهم.
  • جعل الجلسات أقصر. الأطفال الصغار لديهم فترة اهتمام قصيرة، بعد دقائق شنومكس-شنومكس إنتيرميكس مع أنشطة مثل الألعاب أو تمتد ممارسة أنها يمكن أن تفعل بشكل مريح. عادة ما يشعر الأطفال بالراحة عند القيام بشيء يعرفونه.
  • العمل مع مجموعة من عمر مماثل، على سبيل المثال بين شنومكس -5 بدلا من مجموعة واسعة من العمر. إذا كنت تدرس في النظام المدرسي، الحصول على مساعدة من معلمي المدارس. تجنب وجود فئة كبيرة دون مساعدة المعلم.
  • انه لامر جيد لتطبيق الانضباط لطيف مع الأطفال حتى إنشاء بعض القواعد لطيف مثل أنها لا يمكن الخروج من الطبقة دون إعطاء سبب. القاعدة الجيدة هي عدم لمس بعضها البعض.
  • إذا كنت تدرس تطبيق فنون الدفاع عن النفس، تأكد من أن لديك مجموعة صغيرة جدا مع الأطفال تتصرف بشكل جيد. يجب أن تكون قادرا على رؤية والإشراف على هذه الأنشطة.
  • الأطفال مثل نوع من الطقوس حتى تحية وشو هو طقوس لطيفة لتعليمهم. وبيان أهمية بداية الدرس ومساعدتهم على فهم معنى الاحترام المتبادل.
  • وكقاعدة عامة عندما يصبح الأطفال غير منظمين أو يشبهون أنهم فقدوا الاهتمام، فإن الشيء الذي يجب فعله هو الممارسة معهم، والحفاظ على التدفق. عندما يفعلون شيئا فمن الأسهل بكثير أن تكون في السيطرة.
  • توقع وتشجيع السلوك الجيد.
  • الحد الأدنى من التصحيح. تجنب كونها دقيقة جدا مع الحركة. مجرد جلب المبادئ الأساسية، على سبيل المثال تبين لهم والعمل معهم باستخدام الموقف. استخدام صور الوقوف في وضع مستقيم، مثل سلسلة ولكن ليس متوترا.
  • وهناك طريقة جيدة لإشراك بقية أفراد الأسرة في الحصول على أشقاء آخرين وأولياء الأمور وحتى الأجداد للانضمام إلى الصف. لديك فرصة لإدخال تاي تشي لجميع أفراد الأسرة و تزويدهم نوعية الوقت القيام تاي تشي معا. قد يكون مجرد دقائق شنومكس معا
    القيام زوجين من التحركات ولكن سيكون نشاطا جيدا لجلب الأسرة معا.
  • في كثير من الأحيان المدارس لديها مجموعة الرياضة مثل كرة القدم، التي تتطلب تنظيم والانضمام المجموعات. العديد من الأطفال عندما يغادرون المدرسة يعيشون توقف هذه الممارسة الجماعية. في حين أن تاي تشي ليست ممارسة جماعية ويمكن القيام به في أي مكان. حتى تتمكن من تحفيز الأطفال على ممارسة والتمتع كفاءة ما يمكن القيام به، ويشعر لطيفة من تاي تشي، لذلك حتى لو توقفوا بعد الدرس الخاص بهم أنها يمكن أن تعود في نهاية المطاف. التقيت العديد من الناس يتعرضون تاي تشي كطفل صغير وبعد سنوات عديدة أنها تلتقط مرة أخرى.
  • كن مرنا، إذا كان هناك شيء لا يعمل، حاول نهجا آخر. الأطفال دينامية وممتعة، وتعليمه طرقهم هو أكثر فعالية.

Tai Chi 4 Kidz

A fun activity to develop children’s concentration and coordination, this program is designed in
Children practising Tai Chi 4 Kidz with Dr lam small building blocks to capture their attention, incorporating imagery and games to add appeal to kids. It emphasizes the fun element while developing children’s mind and body.


Why Tai Chi 4 Kidz?
What are the Contents?
How to Learn Tai Chi 4 Kidz?
Useful ideas for teaching young children


Why Tai Chi 4 Kidz?
“The other aspect of Tai Chi is the intrinsic reward they get from seeing themselves progress and develop, and it is with themselves rather than in competition with other children.” Professor Shona Bass, Professor of Population Health, Deakin University, Australia

Tai Chi has an almost magical effect in health improvement. Kids love to learn and they learn very fast especially when engaged in a fun activity. This specially designed tai chi program emphasizes the fun element while developing their mind and body. It is designed in several small building blocks to capture their attention, incorporating imagery and games to add appeal to kids. We have found that kids really enjoy learning it. Teachers and parents have also found improvement in their children’s sport and academic studies after doing tai chi.


What are the Contents?
An introductory section for teachers and parents provides information on Tai Chi and how to teach the program. Starting with a fun gathering in the park, Dr Lam and Cheryl teach the program including warming up and cooling down exercises. To conclude, Dr Lam demonstrates the entire set from the front on and back on positions.


How to Learn Tai Chi 4 Kidz?
You can learn from a class with certified instructor of Tai Chi 4 Kidz, or from the instructional DVD.

Dr Lam recommends parents and teachers to learn this program with the kids. Firstly, view the entire DVD to gain an overview and create a fun and active setting for teaching. Use the program as a way to share quality time with children that is healthy, relaxing and enjoyable. Utilize imagery and games to add appeal. Most importantly: frequently praise the kids; focus on the flow and principles of tai chi. Place less importance on the exactness.



Below are some useful ideas for teaching young children:

  • There will be less precise instructions, focusing on keeping the flow.
  • Young children like repetition so it is a good idea to start by repeating what you have done before.
  • Young children are not apt to practice at home. So construct your program so they do their practice in the lessons. Do not expect to practice at home, but if they do, be sure to encourage them.
  • Children like imaginations, use stories and imagery that appeal to them.
  • Make sessions shorter. Young children have short attention span, after 5-10 minutes intermix with activities like games or stretching exercise that they can do comfortably.  Children usually feel comfortable when doing something they are familiar with.
  • Work with a group of similar age, e.g. between 5 -7 rather than wide range of age. If you are teaching in the school system, get help from school teachers. Avoid having a large class without teacher’s help.
  • It is good to apply gentle discipline with children so establish some gentle rules like they cannot walk out of the class without giving a reason. A good rule is not to touch each other.
  • If you are teaching the martial art application, be sure you have very small group with well behave children. You must be able to see and supervise such activities.
  • Children like some kind of ritual so the Wushu greeting is a nice ritual to teach them. Indicate the significance of the beginning of the lesson and help them to understand the meaning of mutual respect.
  • As a general rule when children are getting disorganised or look like they have lost interest, the thing to do is to practice with them, keeping the flow. When they are doing something it is much easier to be in control.
  • Expect and encourage good behaviour.
  • Minimal correction. Avoid being too exact with the movement. Just bring in essential principles, e.g. show them and work with them using the posture. Use the imagery of standing upright, like a string but not being tense.
  • A good way to involve the rest of the family is to get other siblings and parents and even grandparents to join the class. You have a chance to introduce tai chi to the whole family and provide them with quality time doing tai chi together. It may be just 10 minutes together
     doing a couple of moves but it will be a good activity to bring the family together.
  • Often schools have group sports like football, that require organising and joining groups. Many children when they leave school live stop this group exercise. Whereas tai chi is not a group exercise and it can be done anywhere. So you can motivate the children to practice and enjoy the proficiency of what they can do, the nice feel of tai chi, so even if they stop after your lesson they could eventually come back. I met many people exposed to tai chi as a young child and many years later they pick it up again.
  • Be flexible, if something doesn’t work, try another approach. Children are dynamic and fun, teaching it their ways is more effective.