لماذا تعلم تاي تشي؟

الدكتور بول لام

ساعة لساعة، تاي تشي يجلب المزيد من الفوائد والتمتع من معظم التمارين الأخرى. وهو فن قديم مع عمق كبير، ولكن لا يتطلب أي معدات خاصة. الناس من أي عمر أو حالة بدنية يمكن الحصول على صحة أفضل، والتمتع والتقدم إلى مستوى أعلى. بل هو متعة ويمكن أن تمارس وحدها أو في مجموعة. ما هو أكثر أهمية، تاي تشي يساعدك على مثل نفسك أكثر، والتي، بدورها، يؤدي ليس فقط إلى صحة أفضل، ولكن أيضا الانسجام داخل نفسك ومع الآخرين.

تاي تشي غير تنافسية، غير قضائية - نشاط رائع لجميع الأعمار - مما يجعلها مثالية التنشئة الاجتماعية وتقاسم الوقت.دتكا أشفيل شنومكس

ويستند تاي تشي على الطبيعة. حركاتها المتدفقة اللطيفة تحتوي على قوة داخلية تقوي الجسم والعقل. أولئك الذين يمارسون تاي تشي تصبح مثل شجرة أو النهر، والهدوء في الخارج، ولكن الكامل من القوة الداخلية، وأكثر قدرة على تحمل كل ما الحياة قد رمي طريقها.

اليوم، يمارس تاي تشي في كل ركن من أركان العالم لتحسين الصحة لأسباب وجيهة. وتظهر الدراسات العلمية أن ممارسة تاي تشي يحسن، ويمنع، تقريبا جميع الحالات المزمنة بما في ذلك التهاب المفاصل وأمراض القلب والسكري. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يحسن التوازن، والحصانة، ويقلل من التوتر. في الواقع، تاي تشي يحسن عمليا كل جانب من جوانب الصحة.

هناك العديد من أشكال تاي تشي. وبالتالي، فمن المهم جدا للعثور على النموذج الذي كنت لا تتمتع فقط، ولكن أيضا يسمح لك لتحقيق بأمان العديد من الفوائد الصحية. برامج تاي تشي للصحة، التي صممها الدكتور لام، يجب أن تساعدك على القيام على حد سواء، لأنها سهلة التعلم وآمنة، وكما أظهرت الدراسات العلمية لتكون فعالة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، كما تشهد الملايين في جميع أنحاء العالم، فهي ممتعة. هناك العديد تاي تشي للصحة مجلس المعهد المدربين المعتمدين من البرامج في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يمكن قراءة هذه الصفحة أيضا عربي

مقالات ذات صلة:

Why Learn Tai Chi?

Dr Paul Lam

Hour for hour, tai chi brings in more benefits and enjoyment than most other exercises. It is an ancient art with great depth, yet requiring no special equipment. People of any age or physical condition can gain better health, enjoyment and progression to higher level. It is even fun and can be practiced alone or in a group. What’s more importantly, tai chi helps you to like yourself more, which, in turn, leads not only to better health, but also harmony within yourself and with others. 

Tai chi is non competitive, non judgmental – a wonderful activity for all ages – making it an ideal socializing and sharing time.DTCA Ashville 2

Tai chi is based on nature. Its gentle flowing movements contain an inner power which strengthens the body and mind. Those who practice tai chi become like a tree or river, calm on the outside, but full of internal strength, more capable of withstanding whatever life may throw their way.

Today, tai chi is practised in every corner of the world for health improvement for good reasons. Scientific studies show that the practice of tai chi improves, and prevents, almost all chronic conditions including arthritis, heart disease and diabetes. In addition, it improves balance, immunity, and reduces stress. In fact, tai chi improves practically every aspect of health.

There are many forms of tai chi. Thus, it is very important to find a form that you not only enjoy, but also allows you to safely attain its many health benefits. The Tai Chi for Health programs, designed by Dr. Lam, should help you to do both, as they are easy-to-learn, safe, and, as shown by scientific studies to be effective. Plus, as millions around the world attested, they are enjoyable. There are many Tai Chi for Health Institute Board certified instructors of the programs around the world.

This page can also be read in Arabic

Related Articles: