دليل لاستخدام تاي تشي للمبتدئين دي في دي

 
 
بقلم: الدكتور بول لام
حقوق الطبع والنشر الدكتور بول لام شنومك. يسمح بالنسخ لأغراض تعليمية غير ربحية. علی سبیل المثال، یمکنك إعطاء الطلاب الذین یدفعون رسوما نسخة من ھذه المادة ولکن لا یقومون ببيعھا لھم.

 

تنصل:لن يكون الأشخاص المشاركين في كتابة هذه المادة مسؤولين بأي شكل من الأشكال عن أي إصابة أو عواقب قد تنشأ نتيجة اتباع التعليمات الواردة في هذه المقالة. وينصح القراء بالعمل مع المهنيين الصحيين قبل البدء في هذه الأنشطة. القراء المشاركين في الأنشطة الموضحة في هذه المقالة يفعلون ذلك على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة.مبتدئين دفد غطاء شنومكس

NB:بعد الانتهاء من هذا البرنامج ، ستكون الخطوة التالية هيأشكال شنومكس دفد، الكتاب "تاي تشي للمبتدئين ونماذج شنومكس"سيكون مفيدًا جدًا للتقدم.

مقدمة:

ويستند تاي تشي للمبتدئين على ست خطوات سهلة. ويمكن استخدام هذه الخطوات من قبل المدربين تاي تشي كما شكل الطبقة. اتبع التوجيهات من داخل غطاء دفد أو صفحة شنومكس من الكتيب. تخصيص فترة ساعة واحدة في نفس الوقت وفي نفس اليوم كل أسبوع كما لو كنت ذاهب إلى فئة لدرسك الأسبوعي. أيضا جدولة الوقت ممارسة نصف ساعة معظم الأيام.

للمتعلمين ، يرجى استخدام خطة الدرس المقترحة من الكتيب. إذا لم يكن بإمكانك القيام بدرس نصف ساعة إلا بسبب ضبط الوقت أو الإعاقة الجسدية ، قم بعمل درس واحد في جلستين. إذا وجدت أن الدرس يغطي الكثير من المواد لك ، فافعلها بعدد جلسات مريحة لك. إذا كنت تشعر أن الدروس سهلة للغاية ، حاول الامتناع عن التعلم بشكل أسرع مما هو مقترح. انها ليست مدى السرعة التي تعلمت تاي تشي ما يهم. ما يهم هو الحصول على فوائد صحية والشعور بعمق تاي تشي. في الواقع ، يعمل تاي تشي بشكل أفضل عندما يتقدم الشخص ببطء. كن صبورا وتأخذ وقتك للتعلم والممارسة. بمجرد تذكر الحركات ، يمكنك تحسين وضعك وسرعة وجودة الحركة. لا تقدم إلى الدرس التالي حتى تتقن.

إذا كان لديك حالة طبية تمنعك من إجراء النماذج تمامًا كما هو موضح على قرص DVD ، فيمكنك استخدام التمثيل المرئي للحفاظ على التقدم. القاعدة العامة: الانتقال إلى ما هو جيد داخل منطقة الراحة الخاصة بك وتصور أي شيء لا يمكنك القيام به.دتكا أشفيل شنومكس

يمكنك أيضا ضبط مستواك من الجهد من خلال عدم ثني ركبتيك بعمق جدا، وذلك باستخدام قوة أقل الداخلية وتقليل طول الوقت للممارسة. لا تتبع روتين لممارسة تاي تشي يوميا، وهذا سوف تساعدك على التمسك الممارسة العادية. أفضل طريقة للاستفادة والتمتع تاي تشي هو ممارسة بانتظام. كلما كنت تشعر أنك يمكن أن تكون الإفراط في ممارسة نفسك، واستخدام التصور ليحل محل الممارسة البدنية والتحقق مع صحتك المهنية في أي وقت.

دعنا نبدأ:

تهانينا! لقد جئت إلى هذا الحد. يصبح أكثر متعة كما تذهب.

1. ابدأ بالمقدمة. وهو ما يفسر ما تشي تشي ويقترح الاحتياطات العامة. الحرص على اتباع الاحتياطات.
2. قبل البدء ، اقرأ "ما هو تاي تشي" في الكتيب.
3. اتبع خطة الدرس في "كيفية استخدام هذا الكتاب" واضبطه إذا لزم الأمر.

4. بعد الدروس الستة الأولى ، توقف لمدة أسبوع واحد. ركز على مراجعة ما تعلمته حتى الآن. عندما تشعر أنك بارعاً ، انتقل إلى "الخطوة السادسة" في دقائق 68 من بداية قرص DVD. دائما بدء الدرس والممارسة عن طريق الاحماء وتنتهي مع تبريد التدريبات. تعلم بقدر ما هو مريح لك. ثم مراجعة وممارسة لمدة أسبوع أو أسبوعين قبل التقدم إلى الحركات الجديدة.
5. عند الوصول إلى نهاية التسجيل، يمكنك ممارسة مع الدكتور لام باتباعه كما انه يوضح مجموعة كاملة مع ظهره لك.
6. ممارسة هذه المجموعة لعدة أسابيع. ثم اقرأ المبادئ الأساسية أدناه واتبع اقتراحاتي.
جو عشاء الاجتماعية

مبادئ تاي تشي الأساسية

يحتوي تاي تشي على مبادئ أساسية ، وكلها أساسية ومتشابهة في الأساليب المختلفة. عندما تركز على المبادئ ، فإنك تسرع من تقدمك وتحسن ، بغض النظر عن النمط الذي تقوم به. لا تقلق بشأن التفاصيل الصغيرة. ركز ممارستك على هذه المبادئ. في ورش العمل ومقاطع الفيديو ، أذكر هذه المبادئ الأساسية. هنا ، قمت بتحويلها إلى مصطلحات بسيطة وسهلة الفهم.

الحركة:
1. جعل تحركاتك بطيئة، حتى، ومستمرة، والحفاظ على نفس السرعة في جميع أنحاء. وبعبارة أخرى، السيطرة على تحركاتك.

2. تحرك كما لو كان هناك مقاومة لطيف. تخيل أن الهواء من حولك كثيف وعليك أن تتحرك ضد هذا الهواء الكثيف. هذا سوف تساعدك على زراعة القوة الداخلية الخاصة بك.

الجسم:
3. كن على بينة من نقل وزنك. أولا، مركز نفسك، ثم السيطرة على رصيدك، والحفاظ على تحالفات الجسم، وعند الانتقال إلى الوراء، إلى الأمام أو جانبية، تلمس أولا، ثم تدريجيا وبوعي نقل وزنك إلى الأمام أو الخلف.
جو، مت، وس، أوتور

4. محاذاة الجسم. تأكد من الحفاظ على جسمك في وضع مستقيم.

الداخلية:
5. تخفيف المفاصل. من المهم القيام بحركات تاي تشي بطريقة مريحة ولكن الاسترخاء في هذه الحالة لا يعني أن عضلاتك تذهب إلى مكان مرن. يجب أن تمد ، وتخفيف. حاول بوعي ورفق أن تمدد كل مفصل من الداخل ، مثل تقريبا التمدد الداخلي للمفاصل.

6. التركيز العقلي. تأكد من عدم الانشغال عن ما تفعله. ركز على تحركاتك حتى تتكامل داخلك وخارجك بشكل جيد.

حاول العمل على مبدأ واحد في كل مرة لعدة جلسات حتى تشعر براعة معها. ثم اختر مبدأًا آخر للتدرب على التحركات التي تعلمتها حتى الآن في المجموعة الأساسية. استمر في ممارسة جميع المبادئ مع الحركات التي تعرفها قبل الانتقال إلى الدرس التالي.

7. قراءة "ما هي الخطوة التالية؟" في الكتيب. حاول دمج كل مرحلة في النماذج الخاصة بك. مارس تلك المرحلة لعدة أسابيع قبل الانتقال إلى المرحلة التالية.

8. عندما تشعر بالإتقان مع تاي تشي للمبتدئين مجموعة، يمكنك الاستمرار في ممارسة ذلك وتحسين مستواك من تاي تشي من خلال دمج المبادئ الأساسية. ممارسة منتظمة سوف تجلب لك التمتع وصحة أفضل.

9. لمواصلة تقدمك ، فكر في العثور على معلم تنقر عليه. أو يمكنك حضور إحدى ورش عمل الدكتور لام. كذلك ، فكر في الانتقال إلى قرص DVD "24 Forms" التعليمي.جو سانديدبي

بعض النقاط التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار:

مراجعة مبادئ تاي تشي بانتظام. كلما تقدمت في تاي تشي ، سوف يأخذون معنى مختلفًا بعض الشيء. يأتي عمق تاي تشي الهائل من مبادئه الأساسية.

ستجد أن المبادئ الأساسية في tai chi متشابهة في معظم نصوص tai chi وقد تبدو أكثر بساطة مما هي عليه. لتقدير عمقها ، يجب أن تمارس. من خلال الممارسة ، يمكنك تعلم والاستمتاع بطبقات مختلفة من المعاني الداخلية تاي تشي. حتى الآن ، قد تحتاج إلى مدرب مناسب للتقدم أكثر وللمساعدة في تفسير هذه المبادئ. قراءة كتابي تجاوز التهاب المفاصل ، التي نشرتها دورلي Kindersley ، حول كيفية العثور على المعلم تاي تشي جيدة. أو قراءة المقال حول هذا الموضوع في قسم "المادة" على موقع الويب الخاص بي.

إذا كنت غير قادر على العثور على مدرب مناسب أو إذا كنت تشعر أن تقدمك قد يكون مختلفًا عن باقي أعضاء الصف ، ففكر في أخذ دروس خاصة. لا تتردد فياكتب ليلأية نصيحة. أفضل طريقة للاتصال بي هي عبر الإنترنتاسأل الدكتور لام.
 

أطيب التمنيات لنوعية حياة أفضل وأفضل. استمتع بالرحلة.

Guide to Use the Tai Chi for Beginners DVD

By: Dr Paul Lam
Copyright Dr Paul Lam 2005. Copying for non-profit educational purpose is permitted. For example, you may give your fee-paying students a copy of this article but not sell it to them.


Disclaimer: Persons involved in the writing of this article will not be held responsible in any way whatsoever for any injury or consequence that may arise as a result of following the instructions given in this article. Readers are advised to work with their health professionals before commencing these activities. Readers engaged in activities described in this article do so at their own risk.Beginners DVD Cover 220

NB: After you have done this program, the next step would be the 24 Forms DVD, the book "Tai Chi for Beginners and the 24 Forms" would be very useful for progression.


Tai Chi for Beginners is based on the Six Easy Steps. These steps can be used by tai chi instructors as a class format. Follow the directions from the inside of your DVD cover or Page 8 of the handbook. Set aside a one-hour period at the same time and same day each week as though you are going to a class for your weekly lesson. Also schedule a half hour practice time most days.

For learners please use the suggested lesson plan from the handbook. If you can only do a half hour lesson because of a time restraint or physical disability, then do one lesson in two sessions. If you find the lesson covers too much material for you, then do them with as many sessions as is comfortable for you. If you feel the lessons are too easy, try to refrain from learning faster than suggested. It's not how fast you learn tai chi that matters. What counts is gaining health benefits and feeling the depth of tai chi. Actually, tai chi works better when a person progresses slowly. Be patient and take your time to learn and practice. Once you remember the movements, you can improve your posture, speed and quality of movement. Don't advance to the next lesson until you're proficient.

If you have a medical condition that prevents you from doing the forms exactly as shown on the DVD, you can use visualization to keep progressing. The general rule: Move to what is well within your comfort zone and visualize whatever you can't do.DTCA Ashville 2

You can also adjust your level of exertion by not bending your knees too deeply, by using less internal force and lessening the length of time for practice. Do follow a routine to practice tai chi daily, this will help you adhere to regular practice. The best way to benefit and enjoy tai chi is to practice regularly. Whenever you feel you could be over-exerting yourself, use visualization to replace physical practice and check with your health professional at any time.

Let us start:

Congratulations! You've come this far. It gets more fun as you go.

1. Start with the introduction. It explains what tai chi is and suggests general precautions. Take care to follow the precautions.
2. Before you start, read "What is Tai Chi?" in the handbook.
3. Follow the lesson plan in "How to Use This Book" and adjust if necessary.

4. After the first six lessons, stop for one of two weeks. Concentrate on revising what you've learned so far. When you feel you're proficient, move to "Step Six" at 68 minutes from the beginning of the DVD. Always start your lesson and practice by warming up and end with cooling down exercises. Learn as much as is comfortable for you. Then revise and practice for one or two weeks before progressing to the new movements.
5. When you reach the end of the recording, you can practice with Dr Lam by following him as he demonstrates the whole set with his back to you.
6. Practice this set for several weeks. Then read the essential principles below and follow my suggestions.
jw social dinner


Tai chi contains essential principles, all of which are fundamental and similar in the different styles. When you concentrate on the principles, you speed up your progress and improve, no matter what style you do. Don't worry about the minor details. Focus your practise on these principles. In my workshops and videos, I mention these essential principles. Here, I've converted them into simple, easy to understand terms.

1. Make your movements slow, even, and continuous, maintaining the same speed throughout. In other words, control your movements.

2. Move as though there is a gentle resistance. Imagine that the air around you is dense and you have to move against this dense air. This will help you cultivate your inner force.

3. Be aware of your weight transference. First, centre yourself, then control your balance, keeping your body alignments, and when you move backwards, forwards or sideways, touch down first, then gradually and consciously transfer your weight forward or backward.
jw mt ws outdoor

4. Body Alignments. Be sure you keep your body in an upright position.

5. Loosening the joints. It is important to do the tai chi movements in a relaxed manner but relaxation in this case doesn't mean that your muscles go floppy. You should be stretching, loosening. Try consciously and gently to stretch every joint from within, almost like an internal expansion of the joints.

6. Mental Focus. Be sure not to become distracted from what you're doing. Focus on your movements so that your internal and external are well integrated.

Try to work on one principle at a time for several sessions until you feel proficient with it. Then choose another principle to practice with the moves you've learned so far in the Basic Set. Keep practicing all the principles with the movements you know before moving on to the next lesson.

7. Read "What's Next?" in the handbook. Try to integrate each stage into your forms. Practice that stage for several weeks before moving on to the next.

8. When you feel proficient with the Tai Chi for Beginners set, you can continue to practice it and improve your level of tai chi through integrating the essential principles. Regular practice will bring you enjoyment and better health.

9. To continue your progression, consider finding a teacher with whom you "click." Or you might attend one of Dr Lam's workshops. Also, think of moving on to the "24 Forms" instructional DVD.jw sandidebbie

A few points to consider:

Review the tai chi principles regularly. As you progress in tai chi, they will take on a somewhat different meaning. Tai chi's immense depth comes from its essential principles.

You will find that the fundamental principles in tai chi are similar in most tai chi texts and might appear more simple than they are. To appreciate their depth, you must practice. Through practice, you can learn and enjoy the different layers of tai chi's inner meanings. By now, you might need a suitable instructor to progress further and to help interpret these principles. Read my book Overcoming Arthritis, published by Dorley Kindersley, on how to find a good tai chi teacher. Or read the article on this topic in the Article section of my website.

If you're unable to find a suitable instructor or if you feel your progress might be much different from other members of a class, consider taking private lessons. Feel free to write to me for any advice. The best way to contact me is online through Ask Dr Lam.

Best wishes for a healthier and better quality of life. Enjoy the journey.