تاي تشي لهشاشة العظام

هناك العديد من أشكال تاي تشي مع وجود اختلافات كبيرة بينهما. تاي تشي لهشاشة العظام هو برنامج خاص صممه الدكتور بول لام، طبيب وسيد تاي تشي، جنبا إلى جنب مع زملائه الطبية وتاي تشي للأشخاص الذين يعانون من هشاشة العظام. فمن السهل أن تعلم وآمنة وفعالة. ويتضمن البرنامج الاحماء، الرياح إلى أسفل، والاحتياطات الخاصة ومجموعة من الأشكال شنوم مشتقة من يانغ والشمس نمط تاي تشي. فإنه يساعد على قوة العظام، وتحسين التوازن وتحسين الاسترخاء.

كيف تعمل؟

هناك العديد من الطرق التي تاي تشي يساعد الناس مع هشاشة العظام. وأظهرت دراسة ممتازة تاي تشي تباطأ فقدان كثافة العظام حوالي ثلاثة أضعاف. عندما يسقط الناس الذين يعانون من هشاشة العظام هم أكثر عرضة للحفاظ على كسر. وقد أظهرت العديد من الدراسات أن تاي تشي يقلل من السقوط.

الناس الذين يعانون من هشاشة العظام غالبا ما يكون التهاب المفاصل وفقدان وظيفة بسبب سن وضعف. تاي تشي يخفف الألم من التهاب المفاصل، ويحسن التوازن والقدرة على القيام بالأنشطة اليومية. تاي تشي يساعد الناس يشعرون أكثر استرخاء ويحسن القوة العقلية حتى يتمكنوا من التعامل بشكل أفضل مع ظروفهم.

تقع الوقاية

الإصابات من السقوط هي المشكلة الرئيسية للأشخاص الذين يعانون من هشاشة العظام. هناك العديد من التدابير التي يمكنك اتخاذها لالدكتور بول لام في تاي تشي تشكل مع زملائه المدربين تساعد على الحد من مخاطر السقوط. تاي تشي هي واحدة من التدابير الأكثر فعالية أظهرت من قبل الدراسات الطبية لمنع السقوط. مرة واحدة كنت قد تعلمت مجموعة، سوف مدربك تساعدك على تطبيق مبادئ تاي تشي في الأنشطة اليومية لمنع السقوط.

فوائد

• يخفف من التوتر والاكتئاب

• يحسن التركيز والذاكرة

• يحسن التوازن والتنسيق

• يبني قوة العضلات والقدرة على التحمل

• يحسن الموقف والميكانيكا الحيوية

• يزيد من وظائف الدورة الدموية والقلب والرئة

• يعزز تدفق تشى

• يدمج الجسم والعقل

كيفية تعلم تاي تشي لهشاشة العظام؟

تعلم تاي تشي يمكن أن تكون تجربة ممتعة وممتعة أكثر. كما كنت الشروع في رحلتك لتعلم تاي تشي، تأخذ من الوقت للعثور على أفضل وسيلة ممتعة بالنسبة لك.

1. الانضمام إلى فئة مع تاي تشي لهشاشة العظام مدرب معتمد. بدلا من ذلك يمكنك استخدام در لام خطوة بخطوة دي في دي التعليمي تاي تشي لهشاشة العظام.

2. المثابرة مع الممارسة الخاصة بك. تعطي لنفسك الوقت لاستيعاب وفهم المبادئ الأساسية للتاي تشي - وهذا سوف تمكنك من التمتع الممارسة الخاصة بك، والحصول على الفوائد الصحية والتقدم باطراد.

3. إبقاء العقل منفتح على جوانب مختلفة من تاي تشي.

 

يمكنك طلب الدراما التعليمية در لام من وجهة نظرنا متجر

Tai Chi for Osteoporosis

There are many forms of Tai Chi with significant differences between them. Tai Chi for Osteoporosis is a special program designed by Dr Paul Lam, a physician and a Tai Chi master, together with his medical and Tai Chi colleagues for people with Osteoporosis. It is easy-to-learn, safe and effective. The program includes warm-up, wind-down, special precautions and a set of 8 forms derived from Yang and Sun style Tai Chi. It helps to strength bones, improve balance and improve relaxation.

How does it work?

There are many ways that tai chi helps people with osteoporosis. An excellent study showed tai chi slowed down the loss of bone density approximately three fold. When people with osteoporosis fall they are more likely to sustain a fracture. Many studies have shown that tai chi reduces falls.

People with osteoporosis often have arthritis and loss of function due to age and weakness. Tai chi relieves pain from arthritis, improves balance and the ability to do daily activities. Tai chi helps people feel more relaxed and improves mental strength so they can cope better with their conditions.

Fall prevention

Injury from falling is the major problem of the people with osteoporosis. There are several measures you can take toDr Paul Lam in tai chi pose with fellow instructors help to reduce risks of falls; tai chi is one of the most effective measures shown by medical studies to prevent falls. Once you have learnt the set, your instructor will help you to apply tai chi principles in your daily activities to prevent falls. 

The Benefits

• Relieves stress and depression

• Improves concentration and memory

• Improves balance and coordination

• Builds muscular strength and stamina

• Improves posture and biomechanics

• Increases circulation, heart and lung function

• Enhances the flow of Qi

• Integrates body and mind

How to learn Tai Chi for Osteoporosis?

Learning tai chi can be a most enjoyable and rewarding experience. As you embark on your journey to learn tai chi, take the time to find the best and enjoyable way for you.

1. Join a class with a Tai Chi for Osteoporosis certified instructor. Alternatively you can use Dr Lam’s step-by-step instructional DVD Tai Chi for Osteoporosis.

2. Persevere with your practice. Give yourself time to absorb and understand the essential principles of tai chi – this will enable you to enjoy your practice, gain health benefits and progress steadily.

3. Keep an open mind to different aspects of tai chi.

 

You can order Dr Lam's instructional DVD from our store