سياسة الخصوصية

 
كيف نستخدم بياناتك - نحن نحترم خصوصيتك!

ونحن ملتزمون بحماية خصوصيتك عند زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت، والانضمام إلى قائمة الرسائل الإخبارية البريد الإلكتروني، واستخدام متجر على الانترنت أو التسجيل لورشة عمل. نحن لا نبيع أو تأجير أو تبادل أو توزيع المعلومات الخاصة بك إلى أي طرف ثالث.

قاعدة بيانات النشرة الإخبارية - كيف نستخدم بياناتك كمشترك في الرسالة الإخبارية

سيقوم معهد تاي تشي الصحي بإضافة عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني إلى قاعدة البيانات الخاصة به وسوف يرسل إليك بالبريد الإلكتروني المعلومات والمواد التسويقية المتعلقة بأنشطة تاي تشي بشكل منتظم. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في أي وقت عن طريق التمرير إلى أسفل البريد الإلكتروني والنقر فوق الرابط "إلغاء الاشتراك".

مستخدمو الموقع -كيف يتم استخدام البيانات الخاصة بك كمستخدم موقع Tai Chi for Health Institute

عندما تقوم بتسجيل الدخول إلى ورشة عمل ، نقوم بتجميع اسمك وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، ويتم تخزين هذه المعلومات في قاعدة بياناتنا وإرسالها إلى المدرب الرئيسي الذي يدير ورشة العمل. نحن نستخدم اتصالات البريد الإلكتروني لإرسال التحديثات التلقائية على تقدمك في تعلم وتعليم لغة تاي تشي. هذا يتضمن:

  • نرحب رسائل البريد الإلكتروني
  • عندما تحصل على شهادة
  • عندما تقوم بالتسجيل في ورشة جديدة
  • تذكيرات عندما تكون شهادتك على وشك الانتهاء أو انتهت صلاحيتها
  • تذكيرات بشأن انتهاء صلاحية عضويتك أو انتهاء صلاحيتها
  • إيصالات وتأكيد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني
  • المراسلات الأخرى المتعلقة بك ورش العمل أو الشهادة أو العضوية
  • إعلانات مهمة من المعهد

عندما يتم منحك شهادة تصبح مُدربًا ثم تحصل على دعوة للحصول على شهادة مجلس الإدارة من خلال دفع رسوم العضوية الخاصة بك. كونك معتمد من مجلس الإدارة يعني أنك قد أدرجت في موقع معهد تاي تشي للصحة. هذا هو الدليل الرسمي على التزامك بمعهد معترف به دوليا. كما يخول فوائد مثل خصم للمواد التعليمية. يتم عرض اسمك ورقم الهاتف والبلد والدولة والمدينة على الموقع للجمهور للبحث عن المدربين تاي تشي. يمتلك المدربون المعتمدون من مجلس الإدارة ملفًا شخصيًا قد يشمل: مقدمة ، صور ومؤهلات مخزنة في قاعدة البيانات ويمكن عرضها على قائمة المدربين في الواجهة الأمامية للموقع.

عند الدفع مقابل عضويتك ، نستخدم تشفير SSL (طبقة مآخذ التوصيل الآمنة) للحفاظ على أمان معلوماتك ، وتتم عمليات السداد باستخدام تكامل بوابة الدفع الآمن لشركة Eway. نحتاج إلى اسمك وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان لمعالجة طلبك.

سياسة الاحتفاظ لمستخدمي موقع الويب

إذا انقضت شهادتك أو عضويتك ، نقوم بتخزين تفاصيلك في نظامنا لمدة عام في حال قررت إعادة التصديق. بعد مرور عام ، نقوم بحفظ بياناتك في حال قررت المشاركة في ورشة عمل في وقت لاحق.

زوار الموقع - كيف نستخدم بياناتك كزائر موقع

نستخدم تقنيات ، مثل ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، لتخصيص المحتوى والإعلانات ، لتوفير ميزات الوسائط الاجتماعية ولتحليل حركة المرور إلى الموقع. كما نقوم بمشاركة معلومات حول استخدامك لموقعنا مع شركائنا في الشبكات الاجتماعية وشركاء الإعلانات والتحليلات الموثوق بهم.

Privacy Policy2018-09-19T23:07:49+00:00
Loading...

Privacy Policy

 
How we use your data – we respect your privacy!

We are committed to protecting your privacy when you visit our website, join email newsletter list, use online store or register for a workshop. We do not sell, rent, exchange or distribute your information to any third party.

Newsletter Database – How we use your data as a newsletter subscriber

Tai Chi for Health Institute will add your email address to their database and will email you information and marketing material, relating to Tai Chi activities, on a regular basis. You may opt out at any time by scrolling to the bottom of the email and clicking the ‘Unsubscribe’ link.

Website Users – How your data is used as a Tai Chi for Health Institute website user

When you sign up to a workshop we collect your name, address, phone number and email address and this information is stored in our database and sent to the Master Trainer who is running the workshop. We use email communication to send you automatic updates on your progress in learning and teaching Tai Chi. This includes:

  • Welcome emails
  • When you get awarded a certificate
  • When you sign up for a new workshop
  • Reminders for when your certificate is about to expire or has expired
  • Reminders for when your membership is about to expire or has expired
  • Receipts and payment confirmation emails
  • Other correspondence relating to your Workshops, Certification or Membership
  • Important announcements from the Institute

When you are awarded a certificate you become an Instructor and then get invited to get Board Certified by paying your membership fees. Being Board Certified means you get listed on the Tai Chi for Health Institute website. It is the official proof of your commitment to an internationally recognized Institute. It also entitles to benefits such as discount for instructional material. your name, phone number, country, state and city are displayed on the website for the public to search for Tai Chi instructors. Board Certified Instructors have a profile which may include: An introduction, photo’s and qualifications which are stored in the database and may be displayed on the instructor list on the front end of the website.

When paying for your membership we use SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) encryption to keep your information safe, payments are made using Eway’s secure payment gateway integration. We need your name, address, phone number, e-mail address and credit card information to process your order.

Retention Policy for Website Users

If your certification or membership lapses we store your details in our system for one year incase you decide to re-certify. After one year we archive your details incase you decide to participate in a workshop at a later date.

Website Visitors – How we use your data as a website visitor

We use technologies, such as cookies, to customise content and advertising, to provide social media features and to analyse traffic to the site. We also share information about your use of our site with our trusted social media, advertising and analytics partners.

 

 

 

Related Articles

Keep up to date with news, events & more.

Sign up for the free Tai Chi for Health Newsletter