1. كيفية تعلم تاي تشي؟

أنا سعيد أن ترغب في تعلم تاي تشي. انها ستكون واحدة من الأنشطة الأكثر متعة ومجزية بالنسبة لك. تبدأ مع تسأل نفسك لماذا تريد أن تتعلم تاي تشي؟ إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين صحتك، تكون أكثر استرخاء، أو للمساعدة في إدارة حالة طبية، ثم أي من بلدي تاي تشي للبرامج الصحية سوف تعمل من أجلك. وهي تقوم على أكثر من شنومكس سنوات من تجربتي في تاي تشي والطب، التي صممها لدينا فريق من الخبراء لمساعدتك على تحقيق كل هذه بطريقة سهلة وممتعة. وقد تمتع الملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم بتعلم أحد برامجي، وحققوا صحة أفضل ونوعية حياة أفضل نتيجة لذلك. جميع البرامج سهلة التعلم و ثبت من قبل الدراسات الطبية لتحسين الصحة والعافية. انقر هنا لمتابعة الخطوات الثلاث لتعلم برنامج تاي تشي للصحة.مجموعة مع شهادات

الخطوة التالية هي العثور على معلم جيد. المدرب الصحيح يمكن أن تجعل تاي تشي أسهل وأكثر متعة للتعلم. لنا تاي تشي للصحة مجلس المدربين المعتمدين مدربون على القيام بذلك. يمكنك البحث على الانترنت لمدرب بالقرب منك. منظمات أخرى مثل مؤسسة التهاب المفاصل و إيدج كونسرن قائمة المدربين تاي تشي في موقعه على الانترنت. وبمجرد العثور على معلم، حاول التحدث إلى المعلم، أو قم بزيارة صفه، معرفة ما إذا كان المعلم يفهم كيفية المساعدة في تحقيق هدفك. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا مشاهدة فئة، والتحدث إلى المشاركين لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هذه الفئة هو حق لكم.

للعثور على البرنامج الأنسب بالنسبة لك يرجى الاطلاع على الفيديو الخاص بي أي برنامج تاي تشي سوف تناسبني؟

بمجرد أن تبدأ الدرس تاي تشي الخاص بك، وتعلم درسا واحدا أو جزء منه، وممارسة ذلك حتى كنت على دراية بهذا قبل أن تذهب إلى الدرس التالي. العثور على الوقت العادي ويفضل يوميا لممارسة. هل المثابرة مع الدرس والممارسة. تاي تشي يختلف كثيرا عن معظم التمارين التي استخدمناها. حيث أقوى كلما كان ذلك أفضل كلما كان ذلك أفضل، في تاي تشي نتحرك في منحنى لطيف، والتأكيد على بناء القوة الداخلية والطاقة. تسمح لنفسك الوقت للتعتاد على الشعور تاي تشي، قريبا سوف تستمتع الحركة وكسب فوائد من هذه الممارسة الرائعة.

يتم إنشاء تاي تشي على أساس قانون الطبيعة. بطء ونعومة هو جزء من الطبيعة مثل الين واليانغ. ليس لدينا ما يكفي من هذه في العالم الحديث سريع الخطى. جسمك وعقلك تحتاج إلى بطء وثبات في توازن جيد من أجل صحة أفضل وانسجام.

الاستمرار في ممارسة بانتظام، والتواصل مع هواة تاي تشي من حولك وممارسة معهم. إذا لم تكن قد فعلت ذلك بعد، فابحث عن معلم يتردد صداه معك. أجري تاي تشي ورش العمل في جميع أنحاء العالم، ونأمل أن تتمكن من الانضمام لي هناك. استمتع رحلتك إلى الصحة والعافية.مجموعة الكل

لمزيد من المعلومات والاستفسار زيارة تاي تشي للصحة، الاشتراك في بلدي النشرة البريدية. يمكنك أيضا العثور على دروس على الانترنت، والعديد من أقراص الفيديو الرقمية التعليمية والكتب والموسيقى تاي تشي وغيرها من المواد في تاي تشي للإنتاج، التي أنشأتها فريقي لغرض واحد - لتحسين الصحة والعافية.

لا تتردد في الكتابة لي من خلال service@tchi.org لقاء لي في الفيسبوك إذا كنت يمكن أن تساعد مع رحلة تاي تشي الخاص بك.

1. How to Learn Tai Chi?

I am glad you would like to learn tai chi. It is going to be one of the most enjoyable and rewarding activities for you. Start with asking yourself why you want to learn tai chi? If you wish to improve your health, be more relaxed, or to help manage a medical condition, then any of my Tai Chi for Health programs would work for you. They are based on over 40 years of my experience in tai chi and medicine, designed by our team of experts to assist you to achieve all these in an easy and enjoyable way. Millions of people around the world have enjoyed learning one of my programs, and gained better health and quality of life as a result. All programs are easy-to-learn and proven by medical studies to improve health and wellness. Click here to follow my three steps to learn a Tai Chi for Health program.group with certificates

The next step is to find a good teacher. The right instructor can make tai chi easier and more fun to learn. Our Tai Chi for Health Institute board certified instructors are trained to do that. You can search online for an instructor near you. Other organizations like Arthritis Foundation and Age Concern list tai chi instructors in their website. Once you have found an instructor, try to talk to the teacher, or visit his or her class, find out if the teacher understands how to help achieve your objective. If possible watch a class, talk to participants to find out if this class is right for you.

To find the most suitable program for you please see my video Which Tai Chi Program will Suit Me?

Once you start your tai chi lesson, learn one lesson or part of it, and practice that until you are familiar with this before you go to the next lesson. Find a regular time preferably daily to practice. Do persevere with your lesson and practice. Tai chi is very different from most exercises we are used to. Where the stronger the faster the better, in tai chi we move in gentle curve, and emphasize on building inner strength and energy. Allow yourself time to get used to the feel of tai chi, soon you will enjoy the movement and gain the benefits from this wonderful exercise.

Tai chi is created based on the law of nature. Slowness and softness is part of nature like yin and yang; we don’t have enough of these in the modern fast-paced world. Your body and mind need both slowness and fastness in good balance for better health and harmony.

Continue to practice regularly, reach out to tai chi enthusiasts around you and practice with them. If you have not done that yet, find a teacher who resonates with you. I conduct tai chi workshops around the world, hope you can join me there. Enjoy your journey to health and wellness.group all

For more information and enquiry visit the Tai Chi for Health Institute, subscribe to my Newsletter. You can also find my online lessons, many instructional DVDs, books, tai chi music and other material at Tai Chi Productions, created by my team for one purpose – to improve health and wellness.

Feel free to email me through service@tchi.org of meet me at facebook if I can help with your tai chi journey.