خمسة عنصر كيغونغ مع الدكتور بول لام

متى و اين

التاريخ أكتوبر شنومكث شنومكس
مرة 9am-5pm
العنوان MI
الولايات المتحدة

معلومات

معلومات

ورشة عمل خاصة يوم واحد حيث يمكنك دراسة خمسة كيغونغ عنصر مع الدكتور بول لام

يرجى حضور رائحة خالية من النظر في أولئك الذين يعانون من الحساسية، بما في ذلك الدكتور لام نفسه

أسباب تعال

يتمتع الدكتور لام تقاسم له أربعين عاما زائد من الخبرة تاي تشي لدرجة أنه قد سافر أكثر من مليون ميل تدريسه. وعادة ما يتم حجز ورش العمل الخاصة به، ويسافر الناس آلاف الأميال لحضور ورشة العمل، وحضر البعض عدة في بلدان مختلفة في نفس العام. لديه موهبة من جعل نظرية معقدة سهلة التعلم. هل يمكن أن نتوقع أن يتمتع له طريقة التدريس التفاعلية ودية، وتحسين كبير في تاي تشي الخاص بك.

ما هو كيغونغ؟
"كيغونغ" يأتي من اثنين من الكلمات الصينية. تشى هو طاقة الحياة داخل الشخص الذي يدور في جميع أنحاء الجسم لتوفير القوة الداخلية والحفاظ على صحة جيدة. غونغ هو وسيلة من التمارين الرياضية في هذا السياق. لذلك كيغونغ هو ممارسة الذي يزرع أفضل وأقوى تشى. أقوى تشى لديك، وصحة وأقوى أنت.

كيغونغ مفيد بشكل خاص للصحة والاسترخاء العقلي. بلدي عنصر شنومغ كيغونغ من السهل لكسب وقوية فعالة للصحة.

العنصر خمسة كيغونغ
وفقا للفلسفة الصينية القديمة، كل الأشياء في الكون تتكون من خمسة عناصر: الخشب والنار والأرض والمعادن والماء. هذه العناصر لها خصائص مختلفة: الأرض تغذي جميع الكائنات الحية، والمعادن حادة وقابلة للتغيير، والمياه يعمل أسفل وري الأرض في حين يتميز الخشب بالنمو والحرائق الساخنة.

وتمثل العناصر الخمسة خمسة أجهزة داخلية رئيسية في الجسم. فهي مترابطة وتؤثر على بعضها البعض. في حين أن واحد يعزز آخر، فإنها أيضا ينفي بعضها البعض. العلاقات الإيجابية هي: المعادن يعطي الحياة للأرض، الأرض يعطي الحياة للمياه، الماء يعطي الحياة للخشب، الخشب لاطلاق النار وهلم جرا.

العلاقات السلبية أيضا تعمل في دائرة مستمرة. الأرض ينفي الماء، ينفي الماء النار، ينفي الحريق المعادن والمعادن ينفي الخشب والخشب ينفي الأرض وهلم جرا. ويستند عنصر شنومغ كيغونغ على هذه النظرية الطبيعة، وفعالة في تعزيز جميع جوانب الصحة، بما في ذلك الاسترخاء والتركيز العقلي وزراعة تشى.

كيفية القيام كيغونغ جيدا
والهدف النهائي هو استخدام عقلك واعية لتوجيه تشى، واستخدام تشى لتوجيه الجسم المادي الخاص بك، وبالتالي الجمع بين العقل، تشى والجسم ككيان واحد منسقة. هذا قد يبدو صعبا، ولكن التعلم الفعلي والممارسة من السهل نسبيا. مع الممارسة العادية سوف تقدم باطراد إلى الهدف النهائي. سوف تكسب أنت حسنات فوائد صحية تقريبا من بداية الممارسة الخاصة بك. الجزء الأكثر متعة هو الممارسة، والعديد من الفوائد الصحية تكسب كما تقدم لك.

عن الدكتور بول لام

الدكتور لام، طبيب الأسرة الأسترالي وخبير تاي تشي، هي الرائدة عالميا في مجال تاي تشي للصحة. وكتب "تدريس تاي تشي بشكل فعال" الذي كان عاملا رئيسيا في النجاح الكبير لبرامج تاي تشي للصحة. يتمتع الكثير منهم بالتعلم منه لدرجة أنهم يسافرون آلاف الأميال عاما بعد عام لحضور ورش العمل.

الدكتور لام هو مؤلف العديد من الكتب الأخرى على تاي تشي وأفضل بيع تاي تشي أقراص الفيديو الرقمية. ويدعم برامجه تاي تشي من قبل مراكز مكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها (CDC.gov)، والإدارات الصحية والأسس التهاب المفاصل في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقد قام الملايين من الناس بتحسين صحتهم وعافيتهم من خلال تعلم برامجه.

من يمكن أن يأتي؟

أي شخص مهتم في تعلم المزيد عن خمسة كيغونغ عنصر. هذه ليست ورشة عمل تدريب المدربين.

تجهيز

دراسة الدكتور لام كيغونغ للصحة دي في دي.

ما لارتداء

ارتداء ملابس مريحة فضفاضة والأحذية المسطحة مناسبة لممارسة الرياضة.

التحديثات

وستتاح للمشاركين في هذه الورشة الفرصة لتحديث مؤهلاتهم من تاي تشي للصحة. إن الإشعار المسبق ضروري ويجب تقديم مهمة مكتوبة مسبقا. قد يتم تطبيق رسوم إدارية.

التفاصيل

نو سيوس عرضت لهذا البرنامج

كلفة

عند الحجز لهذه الورشة سوف يتم إرسال رسالة تأكيد مع خصم $ شنومك من ورشة عمل تكاف على شنومكس-شنومكس أكتوبر!

ATTENDEE:

$ شنومك قبل يوليو شنومكس، شنومكس

$ شنومك بعد يوليو شنومكس، شنومكس

تشك / تشي عضو:

$ شنومك قبل يوليو شنومكس شنومكس

$ شنومك بعد يوليو شنومكس، شنومكس

السعر يشمل شهادة الحضور، شاي الصباح وبعد الظهر، والغداء.

تحديثات $ شنومك / لكل برنامج تش، يجب أن تعاد التعيين مع نسخة من شهادة تش الحالية بحلول سبتمبر شنومكس، شنومك ل service@drlamtaichiworkshops.com

$ رسوم إدارة شنومكس على الإلغاء قبل شهر واحد من ورشة العمل، لا المبالغ المستردة بعد ذلك

كتاب على الخط في موقع آمن لام

اختر المحافظة

خمسة عناصر كيغونغ

أكتوبر 12، 2018

جيش الخلاص بونتياك فيلق

شنومك مارتن لوثر كينغ، جر بلفد S.

بونتياك، مي شنومكس

- شنومكس مايلز من مطار بيشوب (فنت) في فلينت حيث تطير بعض شركات الطيران منخفضة التكلفة إلى.

- شنومكس ميل من مطار ديترويت مترو (دتو).

اتصل بنا

service@drlamtaichiworkshops.com

844-823-7526

الاتصال المحلي:

دينيس موراي

248-891-9997

murraydlus@yahoo.com

Five Element Qigong with Dr Paul Lam

When and Where

Date Oct 12th 2018
Time 9am-5pm
Address MI
United States

Information

Information

A special one day workshop where you can study the Five Element Qigong with Dr Paul Lam

Please attend scent-free in consideration of those with allergies, including Dr Lam himself

Reasons to Come

Dr Lam enjoys sharing his forty plus years of tai chi experience so much that he has travelled over a million miles teaching it. His workshops are usually fully booked, people travel thousands of miles to attend his workshop, some attended several in different countries in the same year. He has a knack of making complex theory easy to learn. You can expect to enjoy his friendly interactive teaching method, and significant improvement in your tai chi.

What is Qigong?
"Qigong" comes from two Chinese words. Qi is the life energy inside a person that circulates throughout the body to provide inner strength and maintain good health. Gong is a method of exercise in this context. So Qigong is an exercise which cultivates better and stronger Qi. The stronger Qi you have, the healthier and stronger you are.

Qigong is especially beneficial for health and mental relaxation. My 5 element Qigong is easy-to-earn and powerfully effective for health.

The Five Element Qigong
According to ancient Chinese philosophy, all things in the universe are made up of five elements: wood, fire, earth, metal, and water. These elements have different properties: earth nurtures all living beings, metal is sharp and changeable, water runs down and irrigate the earth while wood is characterised by growth and fire is hot.

The five elements represent five major internal organs of the body. They interrelate and influence each other. While one enhances another, they also negate each other. The positive relationships are: metal gives life to earth, earth gives life to water, water gives life to wood, wood to fire and so on.

The negative relationships also work in a continual circle; earth negates water, water negates fire, fire negates metal, metal negates wood and wood negates earth and so on. The 5 Element Qigong is based on this theory of nature, and is effective in promoting all aspects of health, including relaxation, mental concentration and cultivating Qi.

How to do Qigong well
The ultimate goal is to use your conscious mind to direct the Qi, use Qi to direct your physical body, thus combining the mind, Qi and body as one co-ordinated entity. This may sound challenging, but the actual learning and practice is relatively easy. With regular practice you will progress steadily to the ultimate goal. You will gain health benefits almost right from the start of your practice. The most enjoyable part is the practice, and the many health benefits you gain as you progress.

About Dr Paul Lam

Dr Lam, an Australian family physician and tai chi expert, is a world leader in the field of tai chi for health. He wrote "Teaching Tai Chi Effectively" which has been a key factor in the great success of the Tai Chi for Health programs. Many enjoy learning from him so much so that they travel thousands of miles year after year to attend his workshops.

Dr Lam is the author of several other books on tai chi and best-selling instructional tai chi DVDs. His tai chi programs are supported by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC.gov), and health departments and arthritis foundations around the world. Millions of people have improved their health and wellness by learning his programs.

Who Can Come?

Anyone who is interested in learning more about the Five Element Qigong. This is not an instructor training workshop.

Preparation

Study Dr Lam's Qigong for Health DVD.

What to Wear

Wear loose comfortable clothes and flat shoes suitable for exercise.

Updates

At this workshop participants will have the opportunity to update their Tai Chi for Health qualifications.  Prior notice is essential and a written assignment must be submitted by advance.  An administration fee may apply.

Details

NO CEUs offered for this program

Cost

When you book for this workshop you will be sent a confirmation message with a $35 discount off the TCAFP workshop on 13-14 October!

ATTENDEE:

$220 before July 13, 2018

$230 after July 13, 2018

TCHC / TCHI MEMBER:

$205  before July 13 2018

$215 after July 13, 2018

Price includes attendance certificate, morning and afternoon tea, and lunch.

Updates $45/per TCH program, assignment must be returned with copy of current TCH Certificate by September 17, 2018 to service@drlamtaichiworkshops.com

$50 administration fee on cancellations one month prior to the workshop, no refunds afterwards

book on line at Dr Lam's secure site

Location

FIVE ELEMENTS QIGONG

October 12, 2018

The Salvation Army Pontiac Corps

469 Martin Luther King, Jr Blvd S.

Pontiac, MI 48342

- 40 Miles from Bishop Airport (FNT) in Flint where some low cost airlines fly into.

- 46 Miles from Detroit Metro (DTW) airport.

Contact

service@drlamtaichiworkshops.com

844-823-7526

LOCAL CONTACT:

Denise Murray

248-891-9997

murraydlus@yahoo.com