نوعية وفائدة الدراسات تاي تشي

الدكتور بول لام لضمان أن دراسات تاي تشي ذات مغزى ومفيدة للمجتمع، يجب النظر بعناية في محتويات تاي تشي والطريقة التي تم تدريسها وتوحيدها ومراقبتها. ولضمان أن تكون دراسات تاي تشي مفيدة ومفيدة للمجتمع، يجب النظر بعناية في محتويات تاي تشي والطريقة التي تدرس بها، وتوحيدها ومراقبتها. تاي تشي المحتويات
  • سهولة التعلم: مجموعة تاي تشي الأكثر شعبية لديها أشكال شنومكس التي من شأنها أن تأخذ الشخص العادي 1-2 سنوات للتعلم. النمط الأصلي تشن سيستغرق طالب موهوب شنومكس-شنومكس سنوات بدوام كامل لتعلم إلى مستوى جيد. ومن الواضح أن هذه ليست مناسبة لمعظم تاي تشي للدراسات الصحية. برنامج تاي تشي (مجموعة من تاي تشي) للدراسة هو أفضل شيدت وتوحيد من قبل الخبراء الطبيين والتاي تشي المناسبة لضمان أنه من السهل بما فيه الكفاية بالنسبة لغالبية المواضيع المستهدفة للتعلم والاستفادة من.
  • فعالية إنتاج الفوائد الصحية: وهذا يعتمد على أهداف الدراسة والوقت المتاح. وينبغي اختيار برنامج فعال أو تصميم من قبل خبراء الصحة والتاي تشي. في كثير من الأحيان الخبراء الطبيين لا يفهمون الآثار تاي تشي وخبراء تاي تشي لا يفهمون قياسات النتائج. سيكون من المرغوب فيه جدا أن تشمل شخص لديه معرفة من كلا المجالين. في فترة التدخل، من المهم تخصيص وقت للتعلم والممارسة. في مرحلة التعلم، والموضوعات على عكس الحصول على الكثير من الفوائد الصحية، لذلك يجب أن يدرس الوقت الكافي في المواضيع لممارسة من أجل الحصول على نتائج قابلة للقياس.
  • سلامة: هناك العديد من أشكال تاي تشي. معظم الأشكال التقليدية لديها بعض الحركات عالية المخاطر التي تتطلب تعديل للمسنين والناس الذين يعانون من حالات مزمنة. ومن غير الواقعي أن نتوقع من أي مدرس تاي تشي وضع التعديلات المناسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من ظروف مختلفة. وينبغي أن يتعاون خبراء الطب والتاي تشي لاختيار أو تصميم برنامج مع عوامل السلامة المناسبة التي بنيت في للسكان المستهدفين.
  • الفوائد المحتملة للمجتمع: يتم التعامل مع بعض أشكال تاي تشي سرا بينما بعض أشكال حقوق التأليف والنشر إلى تكوين. ويجب أن تضمن الدراسة الممولة من القطاع العام تصميم برنامج تاي تشي مفتوحا ويمكن لأي شخص الوصول إليه. وسيكون من المزايا وجود نظام تدريب قائم. على سبيل المثال، برنامج تاي تشي لعلاج التهاب المفاصل لديه نظام تدريب راسخ والعديد من المدربين المدربين من خلال مؤسسات التهاب المفاصل ومنظمات رعاية العمر في جميع أنحاء العالم.
التعليم
  • متعلم الود: المعلم المتعلم الودي هو أكثر فعالية في تقديم الفوائد الصحية أو قياسات أفضل النتائج.
  • الالتزام: مهارة التدريس الفعالة ومحتويات البرنامج لها تأثير كبير على الالتزام. إذا تركت معظم المواد الصف لن تكون هناك قياسات نتائج موثوقة.
  • التحفيز: معلم جيد إلهام وتحفيز الطلاب على ممارسة والتمتع تاي تشي. إذا كان الناس يتمتعون بما يفعلونه، وسوف تستمر في ممارسة تاي تشي.
مراقبة محتويات تاي تشي وجودة التدريس ومن الضروري وجود آلية رصد وتحديثات منتظمة للمعلمين لضمان تدريس المحتويات الصحيحة وتدريسها بفعالية.

The quality and usefulness of tai chi studies

Dr Paul Lam To ensure tai chi studies being meaningful and useful to the community, the contents of the tai chi and the way it was taught must be carefully considered, standardized and monitored. To ensure tai chi studies being meaningful and useful to the community, the contents of the tai chi and the way it was taught must be carefully considered, standardized and monitored. Tai Chi Contents
  • Ease to learn: The most popular tai chi set has 108 forms which would take an average person one to two years to learn. The original Chen style would take a talented student 5-6 years full time to learn to a good standard. Clearly these are not suitable for most Tai Chi for health studies. A tai chi program (a set of tai chi) to be studied is best constructed and standardized by appropriate medical and tai chi experts to ensure it is easy enough for the majority of the target subjects to learn and benefit from.
  • Effectiveness to produce health benefits: This depends on objectives of the study and the available time. An effective program should be chosen or designed by health professional and tai chi expert. Often medical experts don’t understand tai chi effects and tai chi experts don’t understand outcome measurements. It would be highly desirable to include someone who has knowledge of both areas. At the intervention period, it is important to allocate time for learning as well as practice. At the learning phase, subjects are unlike to gain much health benefits, so adequate time must be factored in the subjects to practice in order to gain measurable outcomes.
  • Safety: There are numerous forms of tai chi; most traditional forms have some high risk movements that required modification for elderly people and people with chronic conditions. It is unrealistic to expect any tai chi teacher to devise the appropriate modifications for people with different conditions. Medical and tai chi experts should collaborate to chose or design a program with appropriate safety factors built in for the target population.
  • Potential benefits to the community: Some tai chi forms are treated as secret while some forms have copyrights to the composition. A publicly funded study must ensure the design of the tai chi program being open and accessible to anyone. It would be an advantage that there is an established training system available. For example, the Tai Chi for Arthritis program has a well established training system and many instructors trained through arthritis foundations and age care organizations around the world.
The Teaching
  • Learner friendliness: A learner friendly teacher is more effectively at delivering health benefits or better outcome measurements.
  • Adherence: Effective teaching skill and the program’s contents have significant impact on adherence. If most subjects leave the class there won’t be creditable outcome measurements.
  • Motivation: A good teacher inspire and motivate students to practice and to enjoy tai chi. If people enjoy what they do, they will continue to practice tai chi.
Monitoring the tai chi contents and teaching quality A monitoring mechanism and regular updates for the teachers to ensure the right contents being taught and taught effectively is essential.