ما هو تاي تشي؟

تاي تشي - فن احتضان العقل والجسد والروح

مشاهدة ردود الدكتور لام الشخصية في شريط فيديو من هذا والأسئلة الأخرى في أسأل در لام

ملخصبول

نشأت في الصين القديمة، تاي تشي هي واحدة من التمارين الأكثر فعالية لصحة العقل والجسم. على الرغم من أن الفن مع عمق كبير من المعرفة والمهارة، ويمكن أن يكون من السهل على التعلم وسرعان ما يسلم فوائدها الصحية. بالنسبة للكثيرين، فإنه لا يزال بمثابة رحلة مدى الحياة.

هناك العديد من الأساليب وأشكال تاي تشي، وأهمها تشن يانغ وو وو وو (كلمات مختلفة باللغة الصينية) والشمس. كل نمط له ميزاته الخاصة، ولكن جميع الأساليب تشترك في نفس المبادئ الأساسية.DSC02481

وتشمل المبادئ الأساسية العقل متكاملة مع الجسم. السيطرة على الحركات والتنفس. توليد الطاقة الداخلية، الذهن، أغنية (تخفيف 松) وجينغ (الصفاء 静). والغرض النهائي من تاي تشي هو زراعة تشي أو الحياة الحياة داخلنا لتتدفق بسلاسة وقوة في جميع أنحاء الجسم. مجموع الانسجام الداخلي الداخلي والخارجي يأتي من التكامل بين العقل والجسم، وتمكينها من خلال تشي صحية من خلال ممارسة تاي تشي. تاي تشي للبرامج الصحية يتم تحديث تاي تشي دمج العلوم الطبية لتقديم الفوائد الصحية بسرعة أكبر.

فقط ما هو تاي تشي؟دتكا شيكاغو فاكولتي

هناك أكثر من ذلك بكثير لتاي تشي من يمكن للمرء أن يرى، وعمليا لا أحد يستطيع أن يصف مثل هذا الفن المعقدة في جملة واحدة بسيطة. نعم، انها جماليا، سهلة وممتعة لممارسة. ويمكن أن يكون التأمل وممارسة لا يتجزأ لجميع أجزاء الجسم والعقل. فهو يجلب الهدوء ويساعدك على التفكير بشكل أكثر وضوحا. تاي تشي يمكن أن تكون أشياء كثيرة لمختلف الناس. ممارسة منتظمة سيجلب أفضل الصحة والعافية.DSC05597

الحركات المتدفقة من تاي تشي تحتوي على الكثير من القوة الداخلية، مثل المياه المتدفقة في النهر، تحت سطح هادئ هناك تيار مع قوة هائلة - قوة للشفاء والعافية.

مع ممارسة متسقة، والناس سوف تكون قادرة على الشعور الطاقة الداخلية (تشي 氣)، وتحويله إلى القوة الداخلية (جينغ 勁) واستخدامها لتوليد المزيد من الطاقة الداخلية. هذه العملية من شأنها أن تعزز إلى حد كبير التنمية تاي تشي، مما يؤدي إلى حالة عقلية أكثر توازنا. في نفس الوقت الخاص بك اللياقة البدنية، وخفة الحركة والتوازن وتحسين. ميزة فريدة من تاي تشي هو أنه هو الداخلي. الوسائل الداخلية بناء القوة الداخلية من الداخل الى الخارج، وبالتالي يمكنك الاستمرار في تطوير في أي سن.TCworkshop_2015_100

العديد من الدراسات وقد أظهرت تاي تشي يحسن قوة العضلات، والمرونة، واللياقة البدنية، وتحسين مناعة، وتخفيف الألم وتحسين نوعية الحياة. قوة العضلات مهم لدعم وحماية المفاصل و هو ضروري ل وظيفة البدنية العادية. تمارين المرونة تمكن الناس من التحرك بسهولة أكبر، وتسهيل تداول السوائل في الجسم والدم، مما يعزز الشفاء. اللياقة البدنية مهم للعمل الكلي للقلب والرئتين والعضلات. بالإضافة إلى هذه المكونات، والحركات تاي تشي التأكيد على نقل الوزن لتحسين التوازن ومنع السقوط.DSC04803

وبصرف النظر عن الفوائد الصحية، تاي تشي عميق وقوي. فمن السهل أن تتعلم وتصبح وسيلة للحياة لكثير من الممارسين. ومع ذلك، بسبب عمقها، لا أحد يعرف من أي وقت مضى كل شيء، وبالتالي يكمن سحر والتحدي لا تنتهي من الفن. سيكون هناك أوقات، مهما كانت موجزة، عندما ممارس سوف يدخل مرحلة العقلية من الهدوء، والانتقال إلى عالم مختلف، والوقت، والفضاء، عالم حيث لا يوجد جدول زمني، لا صخب وصخب. ومع ذلك لا يزال الشخص يشعر كثيرا جزء من العالم. بمعنى غير ديني، انها تجربة روحية. مثل هذه التجربة هي مرضية بحيث أنه أبعد من الكلمات. كونها جزءا من العالم، ويجري في وئام مع العالم والطبيعة، وبالتالي هو مفارقة تاي تشي والصحة وما بعدها.

مقالات ذات صلة:

What is Tai Chi?

Tai chi – an art embracing the mind, body and spirit

Watch Dr Lam reply in a video

SynopsisPaul

Originating in ancient China, tai chi is one of the most effective exercises for health of mind and body. Although an art with great depth of knowledge and skill, it can be easy to learn and soon delivers its health benefits. For many, it continues as a lifetime journey.

There are many styles and forms of tai chi, the major ones being Chen, Yang, Wu, Wu (different words in Chinese) and Sun. Each style has its own features, but all styles share the same essential principles.DSC02481

The essential principles include mind integrated with the body; control of movements and breathing; generating internal energy, mindfulness, song (loosening 松) and jing (serenity 静). The ultimate purpose of tai chi is cultivate the qi or life energy within us to flow smoothly and powerfully throughout the body. Total harmony of the inner and outer self comes from the integration of mind and body, empowered through healthy qi through the practice of tai chi. Tai Chi for Health programs are modernized tai chi incorporating medical science to deliver health benefits more quickly.

Just what is tai chi?dtca chicago faculty

There is much more to tai chi than one can see, and virtually no one can describe such a complex art in one simple sentence. Yes, it’s aesthetically pleasing, easy and enjoyable to practice. It can be a meditation and an integral exercise for all parts of the body and the mind. It brings tranquility and helps you think more clearly. Tai chi can be many things for different people; regular practice will bring better health and wellness.DSC05597

The flowing movements of tai chi contain much inner strength, like water flowing in a river, beneath the tranquil surface there is a current with immense power—the power for healing and wellness. 

With consistent practice, people will be able to feel the internal energy (qi 氣), convert it to internal force (jing 勁) and use it to generate more internal energy. This process would greatly enhance tai chi development, leading to a more balanced mental state; at the same time your fitness, agility and balance will improve. The unique feature of tai chi is that it is internal. Internal means building the inner strength from inside out, therefore you can continue to develop at any age. TCworkshop_2015_100

Numerous studies have shown tai chi improves muscular strength, flexibility, fitness, improve immunity, relieve pain and improve quality of life. Muscle strength is important for supporting and protecting joints and is essential for normal physical function. Flexibility exercises enable people to move more easily, and facilitate circulation of body fluid and blood, which enhance healing. Fitness is important for overall functioning of the heart, lungs, and muscles. In addition to these components, tai chi movements emphasize weight transference to improve balance and prevent falls.DSC04803

Aside from the health benefits, tai chi runs deep and strong. It’s easy to learn and becomes a way of life for many practitioners. Yet, because of its depth, no one ever knows it all, and thereby lies the fascination and the never-ending challenge of the art.  There will be times, no matter how brief, when a practitioner will enter a mental stage of tranquillity, moving to a different world, time, and space, a world where there is no schedule, no hustle and bustle. Yet the person still feels very much a part of the world. In a non-religious sense, it’s a spiritual experience. Such an experience is so satisfying that it is beyond words. Being part of the world, being in harmony with the world and nature, thus is the paradox of tai chi, health and beyond.

Related Articles: