2. مبادئ تاي تشي

بقلم: الدكتور بول لام

© حقوق الطبع والنشر تاي تشي للإنتاج شنومكس. جميع الحقوق محفوظة، لا يجوز استنساخ أي جزء من هذه المادة بأي شكل من الأشكال أو بأي وسيلة، دون إذن خطي، إلا لأغراض تعليمية غير ربحية. على سبيل المثال: يمكنك تمرير هذا الرابط أو نسخ هذه المادة للطالب أو المشارك دفع طالما لم يتم تضمين هذه المادة كجزء من تهمة الخاص بك.home2

تم إنشاء تاي تشي على أساس الطب الصيني التقليدي، فنون الدفاع عن النفس وقانون الطبيعة المعروفة باسم "تاو". أنها أدرجت المعرفة تعود لآلاف السنين في التاريخ الصيني. في السنوات الأخيرة على الدراسات الطبية شنومكس أظهرت تاي تشي يحسن قوة العضلات والمرونة واللياقة البدنية. فضلا عن تحسين الاسترخاء والتوازن والحصانة وغيرها من الفوائد الصحية. ومع ذلك الدراسات لا تظهر في أي مكان بالقرب من المدى الكامل للفوائد تاي تشي يمكن أن يحقق! مثل تمكين لك لتطوير الصفاء، والقوة الداخلية والقوة، مما يؤدي إلى المزيد من السعادة والوفاء.

سر تاى تشي تأثير سحري بالقرب من الصحة والعافية هي المبادئ. قد تبدو بسيطة ولكنها عميقة. ممارسة منتظمة سوف تمكنك من اكتشاف العديد من طبقات من العمق لتطوير تاي تشي الخاص بك. لقد قسمت هذه المبادئ إلى ثلاث فئات رئيسية، استنادا إلى تفسيري، أربعين عاما من الممارسة ومعاينة التحقق مع ما يصل إلى تاريخ المعرفة الطبية.dsc01831

1.Movement التحكم

  • حركات تاي تشي بطيئة بحيث يمكنك أن تضع في اعتبارها ودمج العقل والجسم، فهي على نحو سلس لتسهيل الصفاء، وأنها تتدفق باستمرار مثل الماء في النهر. تدفق مستمر يجمع الطاقة الداخلية مثل الطاقة الهيدروليكية، وتزايد كما يتدفق.
  • تحرك كما لو كنت تتحرك ضد مقاومة لطيف مع كل حركة لتوليد قوة داخلية لينة. طريقة أخرى جيدة هي أن نتصور الهواء من حولك أصبحت أكثر كثافة أو كما لو كنت تتحرك في الماء.
    dsc00256

هيكل 2.Body

  • الحفاظ على الموقف تستقيم. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن الموقف الجيد يقوي العضلات استقرار عميق التي تدعم العمود الفقري. كما أنه يوفر مساحة أكبر للأعضاء الداخلية. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، عندما كنت في وضع مستقيم تشعر أقوى وأكثر إيجابية. تشى تدفقات أفضل في هيئة الانحياز بشكل جيد. هيئة سيئة الانحياز يضع ضغطا إضافيا على العمود الفقري ويضر رصيدك.
  • أن تضع في اعتبارها نقل الوزن. التوازن هو جزء أساسي من تاي تشي. مثل الطبيعة، ونحن أكثر سعادة وأكثر صحة عندما في وئام.

3. المكونات الداخليةصورة-paul220

  • تخفيف أو '松 - أغنية' المفاصل. يجب عليك الاسترخاء عند القيام تاي تشي، ولكن عن طريق الاسترخاء نحن لا يعني السماح عضلاتك الحصول على المرنة. بدلا من ذلك، بوعي وبلطف تمتد المفاصل من الداخل. عندما المفاصل هي أغنية، تشي يتحرك بسلاسة وقوة من خلال. المفاصل المتوترة تعيق تدفق تشي. سونغ يقوي الأربطة الداخلية والعضلات، وتعزيز وظيفة المفاصل.

  • تطوير حالة من الهدوء العقلي أو "静 - جينغ". كنت أكثر وعيا من الحاضر والنفس عندما كنت جينغ، مما يسمح عقلك أن تكون هادئة من الداخل.

مقالات ذات صلة:

Essential Tai Chi Principles

By: Dr Paul Lam

© Copyright Tai Chi Productions 2016. All rights reserved, no part of this article may be reproduced in any forms or by any means, without permission in writing, except for non-profit educational purpose. For example: you can photocopy this article for a paying student or participant as long as this article is not included as part of your charge.home2

 

Tai Chi was created based on the Traditional Chinese Medicine, martial arts and the law of nature known as the ‘Tao’. It incorporated knowledge going back for thousands of years in Chinese history. In recent years over 500 medical studies have shown tai chi improves muscular strength, flexibility and fitness; as well as improved relaxation, balance, immunity and other health benefits. However studies don’t show anywhere near the full extent of benefits tai chi can bring! Such as empowering you to develop serenity, inner strength and power, leading to more happiness and fulfilment.

The secret of tai chi’s near magical effect for health and wellness is the principles. They might seem simple but profound. Regular practice will enable you to discover the many layers of depth to develop your tai chi. These principles are divided into three main categories.dsc01831

1.Movement Control

  • Tai Chi movements are slow so that you can be mindful of them and integrate mind and body, they are smooth to facilitate serenity, and they flow continuously like water in a river. The continual flow gathers inner energy like the hydraulic power, growing as it flows.
  • Move as though you’re moving against a gentle resistance with every movement to generate a soft inner power.  Another good way is to imagine the air around you is becoming denser or as though you are moving in water.
    dsc00256

2.Body Structure

  • Maintain an upright posture. Studies have shown that good posture strengthens the Deep Stabilizer muscles which support the spine. It also provides more space for internal organs. What’s more, when you are upright you feel stronger and more positive. Qi flows better in a well aligned body. A poorly aligned body puts extra strain on the spine and compromises your balance.
  • Be mindful of weight transference. Balance is an essential part of tai chi. Like nature, we are happier and healthier when in harmony. 

3. Internal Componentsportrait-paul220

  • Loosen or ‘松 – Song ‘ the joints. You should relax when you do tai chi, but by relax we don’t mean let your muscles get floppy. Instead, consciously and gently stretch your joints from within. When your joints are Song, qi moves smoothly and powerfully through. Tensed joints hinder the flow of qi. Song strengthens the internal ligaments and muscles, enhancing the function of joints.

  • Develop a state of mental quietness or ‘静 – Jing’. You are more mindful of the present and the self when you are Jing, allowing your mind to be quiet from within.

Related Articles: